2017-2018 Leadership

Congratulations to the 2017-2018 Board of Directors and Leadership Council who took office on June 1st!

2017-2018 Board of Directors


President: Jennifer Tobin

President-Elect: Alicia Hall

Administrative VP: Heather LeClair

Communications VP: Bianca Hernandez

Community VP:  Megan Inman

Development VP: Elizabeth Dacus

Financial VP: Jessica Boghetich

Membership VP: Elisabeth McHugh

Recording Secretary: Michelle Alden

Signature Projects VP: Taylor Fisher

Strategy VP: Wynne Cunningham

Training VP: Sara Fredericks

Sustaining Advisor: Leigh Anne Haugh



Leadership Council

Auction – Heather McNamara
Donor Development – Heather Bonfield
Donor Development Chair-Elect – Annika Cail
Brand Strategy – Rwan Hardesty
Bylaws – Katherine Fayne
Centennial – Andrea CheekCommunity

Outreach – Lindsey Wyrick
Diversity – Vidya Ayyr
Education – Jodi McShan
Executive Sponsors – Brooke Bailey, Heather Bennett, Lisa Hewitt, and Theresa Hill
External Communications – Shannon Fisher
Finance – Summer Schock
Grants for Innovative Teaching – Eleanor Luna
Headquarters – Kimberly Dean
Internal Communications – Julie Heckmann
Kids in the Kitchen – Jenna Newland
Luncheon Chairs – Jennifer Scripps and Nikki Webb
Luncheon Chair-Elect – Nicole Brewer and Natalie Lesikar
Membership – Sarah Jackson
Member Engagement – Elizabeth Helfrich
New Member – Murphey Sears
Nominating – April Brickey
Placement – Elizabeth Etier
Provisional – Sally Pretorius Hodge
Public Relations – Cachet Petty
Recognition – Jennifer Wegman
Research and Development – Kristel Richards
Research and Planning – Laura Losinger
Special Events – Kate McCoy
Sustainer President – Ginger Sager
T. Boone Pickens Leadership Institute – Caytie Langford
Technology – Christy Zegub
Transfer – Sarah Donahue

Underwriting – Jourdan McClish
Women LEAD – Katharine Fife
Arts and Cultural Enrichment Issue Coordinator – Staci Thetford
Education Issue Coordinator – Elizabeth Brush

Family Preservation Issue Coordinator – Christina Eubanks
Health Issue Coordinator – Alison O’ Halloran
Poverty Intervention Issue Coordinator –Kimberly Murphy

Violence Intervention Issue Coordinator – Jennifer Knight