Milestones Luncheon

The Milestones Luncheon benefits the Junior League of Dallas Community Service Fund, supporting organizations combating critical issues affecting the Dallas community. Proceeds allow us to annually grant approximately $1 million to our partner agencies and signature projects and build a stronger community through leadership development, civic education and hands-on service.

Mark your calendars – The Junior League of Dallas Milestones Luncheon will be held virtually on Friday, March 26, 2021 at noon. After careful consideration, we have opted to move our annual fall event to the spring.

Tickets on sale now!

Download the Underwriting Contract

New this year! As we celebrate the 10th year of The Milestones Luncheon, you also have a unique opportunity to recognize a Junior League of Dallas member who has been a “milestone” in your life or the Dallas community as a colleague, mentor or friend. Milestone Members will be formally recognized on publication materials and at The Milestones Luncheon.